Keywords: State: Category:
Company: City: Address:

Diesel engine repair

AGR Autokeskus OÜ

+372 651 8080

Pärnu mnt. 139E/3, Tallinn

agr@agr.ee

https://www.agr.ee

Ameerika Autoteeninduse OÜ

New and Used car sale
Sale and ordering of spare parts
Maintenance and repair
Hand wash and interior cleaning ...

+372 699 9222

Sõpruse pst 27, Tallinn

sales@uscar.ee

http://www.ameerikaauto.ee

A+DEUTSCH-CARBOX

+372 56630839

Kadaka tee 3A, Tallinn

diseltest@mail.ru

Auto Diislikeskus

Repair and diagnostic diesel center Mati & Sergei Autotöökoda

Solve problems with the common rail injection system.
...

+372 566 53772

Paavli 4, Tallinn

rvae@rvae.ee

http://www.autopihusti.ee

AUTOLUKS OÜ

+372 5853 3080

Viljandi mnt 48, Tartu

info@autoluks.ee

www.autoluks.ee

Mati & Sergei Autotöökoda

Maintenance and repair of commercial and passenger transport in one service.
Convenient location: 5 minutes from the city center.

Free parking is available during ...

372 56653772

Paavli 4, Tallinn

rvae@rvae.ee

www.rvae.ee

Mopeedautod OÜ

Mopeedautod OÜ is a company engaged in the repair and maintenance of moped vehicles. Our goal is to offer our customers the best quality in repair and maintenance. We ...

55510844

Kadaka Tee 52 E, Tallinn

info@mopeedautod.eu

Mopeedautod.eu

Reho Autoremont OÜ

+372 553 0052

Madara 31, Tallinn

Tellimus@reho.ee

www.reho.ee

Carmasters OÜ

5190 0031

Silikaltsiidi 3H, Tallinn

valdek@carmasters.ee

www.carmasters.ee

Classic Rest Diislikeskus

+372 504 4224

Veerenni 54, Tallinn

classicrest@hot.ee

Dieselland Service OÜ

+372 505 2207

Võru tn 139, Tartu

service@dieselland.ee

http://www.dieselland.ee


» DEALERS

Elke Mustakivi

+372 602 5205

Tähesaju tee 33, Tallinn

Info.mustakivi@elke.ee

http://www.elke.ee

Falmek Motors OÜ

+372 520 540

Tähetorni 100E, Tallinn

info@falmek.ee

http://www.falmek.ee

Karla Auto O.K.

+372 605 0250

Tuleviku tee 4a, Peetri küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa

karla@karla.ee

http://www.karla.ee

Kattel-Diisel OÜ

+372 730 7786

Vasara 52b, Tartu

mati.kattel@online.ee